RNR | Branding & Strategic Solutions

References

References

These fine folks can attest to my ability to meet strict deadlines as well as come in, or under budget. For a partial listing of our clients, click here.

Kevin King
Transformation Point
CEO
303-734-9544
Kevin.King@TransformationPoint.com

Justin Ross
CEO
Stapleton Mortgage
303-399-2154
jusross@stapletonmortgage.net

Peter C. Groff
CEO
MCG2 Consulting
303-601-0510
pcgroff@mcg2consulting.com

Jennifer Walker
Crisis Center
Executive Director
303-688-1094
jwalker@thecrisiscenter.org

Carla Ladd
IIMS
CEO
303-400-5928
auroragirl@comcast.net

Heather JovelĀ 
Owner
Open Air Academy
303-295-6464
heather@openairacademy.com

PhD. Shelley Zion
University of Colorado at Denver
Executive Director – School of Education and Human Development
720-308-3550
Shelley.Zion@ucdenver.edu

Makisha Boothe
Pivot Innovation Solutions
CEO
720-940-8321
mboothe33@gmail.com

Whitney Traylor
Managing Partner
Traylor Law Group
303-321-1862
wtraylor@traylorlawgroup.com

Jon Goldin-Dubois
Executive Director
Western Resource Advocates
720-203-2116
jgoldind@gmail.com

David Starck
David Starck Communications
CEO
303-946-6910
david.starck@gmail.com

Darrick Brown
Owner
Alternative Business Funding
303-522-6403
dbrown@abfnow.com

Nicole Portee
Executive Director
Denver Public Schools
720-423-4602
Nicole_Portee@dpsk12.org

Mercelle Y. Seale
Communications Director
Colorado Christian Fellowship (CCF)
303-368-7105, ext 220
mseale@ccfword.org

Christina Dixon
Owner
Dixon Law Firm
303-999-0118
cdixon@strategicdefenselaw.com

Our Services Portfolio